The UPS Store
The UPS Store of Suwanee Our Goal is to Always Exceed Your Expectations 2133 LAWRENCEVILLE-SUWANEE RD SUITE 12
SUWANEE, GA 30024
email us call us directions
store hours
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
UPS AIR PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:00 pm
Saturday
1:00 pm
UPS GROUND PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:00 pm
  HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Thursday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
UPS AIR PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:00 pm
Saturday
1:00 pm
UPS GROUND PICKUP TIMES
Monday - Friday
6:00 pm
 
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!
 
CONNECT WITH US ONLINE

Customer Testimonials from The UPS Store in SUWANEE, GA

We wouldn't be here if it weren't for you, our customers. Have an experience you'd like us to know about? Submit our website Contact Us form and select 'Submit a Testimonial' in the subject area. Tell us your story. With your permission, we may highlight it on our website. 

Check out our Google Reviews. We are the highest rated The UPS Store in Georgia. With almost 60 reviews and 4.9/5 stars, we strive to achieve excellence. This is shown in the professional and courteous attitudes of all associates. At The UPS Store, our goal is to always exceed your expectations.

March 2018, 

This store is awesome, always a quick response, and they give the personal touch to anything you want done. Banners, signs, Senior yard signs, laminating, posters, printing, mailings - they can design and print what you want - best place to take care of all your needs!

Thanks, 

Cynthia Schwarzer

February 2018,

My father and I have a local small business which requires printing of brochures and such. Chris and his team have always had our orders ready on time, even when I need a next day turn around. Chris has employed a highly competent staff who are a joy to work with. I recommend this location above any other UPS or FedEx store in the area.

Thanks, 

Richard Rumble

February 18, 2016

I was in last night to ship out something and I just wanted to say good job on your website. I was going to the ups store by my job to ship my things but it is such a long drive from home so I googled ups store suwanee and you guys came up second. I came to you over the first place one because you have a better website. You make your visitors seem welcome. Good job on the website.

Thanks,

 Danielle Johnson

February 12, 2015

 I want to express my appreciation to Chris and Kim and all the staff at this store for the outstanding professional service and genuinely friendly attitude that you all have shown me over the past three years. I have done business with two other UPS Stores in the past 6 years and want you to know your Store and Team are Head and Shoulders above your sister stores and far superior to the other operations that offer your kind of services. Thank you for everything you do for me and keep up the great job you all are doing!

 Sincerely,

 Michael J. Dormeyer

 

March 27, 2015

I have been meaning to write about this young man named Sunair  that works for you, but I kept forgetting until the other day when I came into the store again and received some more great customer service.

I came in to print off a few pictures of my children on Friday.  Sunair greeted me and I told him what I wanted to do and how I wanted them done.  He had other print jobs to work on, but stopped what he was doing and helped me with my printing.  It didn't take long for him to come up with an awesome design.  During the whole process, I kept throwing ideas at him and I was hoping I wasn't annoying him.  I was glad with the finished product and I appreciated his time and patience with me.

I came back into the store looking for Sunair on this Monday and apparently he only works on Fridays {bummer}.  A young lady named Chasity {who was already working with 3 customers at the same time} greeted me and said she would be with me shortly.  I could tell the store was busy and I was in a rush to get to my little cousins play.  Chasity got everyone in and out while another lady was working with another customer.  Chasity came to me and asked politely how could she help me.   I asked a ton of questions about shipping a package and insuring it.  I was skeptical at first because it was an expensive gift.  She answered all my questions and apologized for me having to wait {which wasn't even a long wait at all, especially when she was multitasking} and got me in and out in a timely manner.  Thanks to Chasity, I made it to my cousins play with 6 minutes to spare. 

I am very pleased with the customer service.

Divonia Rosemond

 

March 30, 2015

Relationships.  That's a quote which creates great business partners.  The North Georgia Business Connection simply could not have had a better business relationship with you and your positive team.  Our recent Red Carpet Event was so much more because of the signage, graphics, design, cards, laminated cards and elegant printing from your team. 

Thank you again,

Calvin Koon                                                                                                                                    Consultant Director, NGBC                          

 

April 6, 2015

What a wonderful group of people you have working at your location.  They are so incredibly helpful and accommodating!  I always know I can count on any and all to help with any question I might have!  Thank you so much for everything you all do!

Libby Poppleton

 

June 19, 2015

Thank you so much for your time. I appreciate your professionalism and your friendly service. It was a pleasure working with you guys.  You're a big asset to the company. You always give a warm greeting  and fast service. Keep up the excellent work. 

Carine Battle

  CONNECT WITH US ONLINE

Copyright © 1994-2018. The UPS Store, Inc. is a UPS® company. The UPS Store® (TUPSS™) locations are independently owned and operated by franchisees of The UPS Store, Inc. in the USA and by its master licensee and its franchisees in Canada.

Privacy Notice | Your CA Privacy RightsWebsite Terms of Use